Toggle Mobile

Our legislative committee is comprised of MAP members from throughout the state. They include public and private sector planners from communities large and small. Legislative committee members volunteer their time. All of our legislative committee members are dedicated to representing the diverse views of MAP membership through the lens of their individual experiences in the communities they work in.

2019 -2020 Legislative Committee

Anne Cossitt – Co-Chair
Sharon Haugen – Co-Chair
Jeff Bollman
Jerry Grebenc
Andrew Hagemeier
Karen Hughes
Nick Kaufman

Greg McNally
Allison Mouch
Terry Nelson
Sean O’Callaghan
Monica Plecker
Kyle Roberts